CONTACT INFORMATION

PR & MEDIA INQUIRIES: 
Jill McGuckin
Heidi Labensart
McGuckin Entertainment PR 
jill@mcguckinpr.com
heidi@mcguckinpr.com 
(512) 478-0578

MANAGEMENT:
Charlie Stewart
Handshake Management
handshakemgt@gmail.com
(512) 731-3543

BOOKING:
Sara Beth Teel
Bluebird Booking Austin
sarabeth.bluebirdbooking@gmail.com
(713) 376-9520



LABEL:
Brian Kalinec
Berkalin Records
brian.at.berkalin@gmail.com

DIGITAL DISTRIBUTION:
Ed Gertler
Digital Delivery Services
edgertler@comcast.net


 
AMERICANA RADIO PROMO:
Bill Wence
Bill Wence Promotions
billwencepro@earthlink.net
(800) 584-5524

SECONDARY COUNTRY RADIO PROMO:
Jerry Duncan
Jerry Duncan Promo
jerry@duncanpromo.com
(615) 329-1032

TEXAS RADIO PROMO:
Ed Spacek
The Spacek Company
info@thespacekcompany.com
(512) 261-6160


UK BOOKING & EUROPEAN PROMO:
Rob Ellen
The Medicine Show
rob@medicinemusic.co.uk
44 077725 7932216

EUROPEAN PROMO:
Peter Holmstedt
Hemifran
peter.holmstedt@telia.com
46 33 26 02 10

Get a free mp3 download of Libby's song "Here By My Side" when you sign up for the email list!